2017 DINGER

Time	Graves Co.	Mayfield	Marshall Co.	Calloway Co.	Mike Miller Park
THUR.	APRIL 20 th				
4:30	Graves/Westview	(5:00)Mayfield/Trigg			
after	Graves/Westview - JV	(7:30)Mayfield/Union Grove			
FRI.	APRIL 21 st				
1:30	Union Grove/Edwardsville				
4:00	SLUH/Obion	Mayfield/Winfield	Gosnell/East Alton-Wood River	Borgia/Calloway	
6:30	Edwardsville/Benton	Windsor/Westview	Marshall Co./Gosnell	Trigg/Sikeston	(5:30)Fox/Anna-Jonesboro
9:00	GIBAULT/Winfield	Windsor/Murray	Grandview/East Alton-Wood River	Borgia/Trigg	
SAT.	APRIL 22 nd				Lee S. Jones Park
10:00	Gosnell/Union Grove	Gibault/Westview	Borgia/Edwardsville	Winfield/Anna-Jonesboro	
12:30	Gosnell/Windsor	Gibault/Benton	Borgia/Obion	Grandview/Winfield	East Alton-Wood River/SLUH
3:00	Union Grove/Windsor	Anna-Jonesboro/Sikeston	Fox/Obion		Lyon/SLUH
5:30	Graves/Grandview	Benton/Sikeston	Fox/Marshall		Lyon/East Alton-Wood River

- Games have a 2 hour, 15 minute time limit
- 10-run rule after 5 innings (or 4 ½ if home team is ahead)
- Please make Tournament Fee checks payable to "Graves County Baseball" and send to:

Graves County High School Andrew Ford 1220 Eagles Way Mayfield, KY 42066 \$250 for 3 games \$300 for 4 games Each team will receive 2 DINGER wood bats, and 1 Coach's Tournament Polo

ADDRESSES

Graves County High School Mayfield High School Marshall County High School 1220 Eagles Way 700 Douthitt St. 416 High School Rd. Mayfield, KY 42066 Mayfield, KY 42066 Benton, KY 42025 **Calloway County High School** Mike Miller Park Lee S. Jones Park 172 Lee S Jones Road 2108 College Farm Rd. 596 US 68 Murray, KY 42071 Benton, KY 42025 Eddyville, KY 42038

2017 Participants:

Graves County (KY), Mayfield (KY), Marshall County (KY), Calloway County (KY), Lyon County (KY), Trigg County (KY), Murray (KY), Edwardsville (IL), Anna-Jonesboro (IL), Benton (IL), Gibault Catholic (IL), East Alton-Wood River (IL), Winfield (MO), Windsor (MO), Fox (MO), St. Louis University (MO), St. Francis Borgia (MO), Grandview (MO), Sikeston (MO), Martin Westview (TN), Kenwood (TN), Obion County Central (TN), Gosnell (AR), Union Grove (WI)